WMSN FOX 47
 

FOX 47 College Football on FOX TELEVISED SCHEDULE

FOX College Football

College Football on FOX
2015 FOX 47 Televised Schedule


REGULAR SEASON

Date Time Away Team   Home Team
October 3 (Sat.) 6:30pm Arizona St. vs. UCLA
October 10 (Sat.) 6:30pm TCU vs. K State
October 17 (Sat.) 11:00am West Virginia vs. Baylor
October 24 (Sat.) 6:30pm Utah vs. USC
October 31 (Sat.) 6:30pm USC vs. Cal
November 7 (Sat.) 2:30pm TCU vs. Oklahoma St.
6:30pm Utah vs. Washington
November 14 (Sat.) 6:30pm Oregon vs. Stanford
November 21 (Sat.) 2:30pm TBA vs. TBA
6:30pm TBA vs. TBA
November 27 (Fri.) 2:30pm TBA vs. TBA
November 28 (Sat.) 6:30pm TBA vs. TBA
December 5 (Sat.) 7:00pm BIG TEN Championship Game
TBA vs. TBA

 

Schedule is subject to change without notice.


Fox Sports Website