WMSN FOX 47
 

FOX 47 College Football on FOX TELEVISED SCHEDULE

FOX College Football

College Football on FOX
2014 FOX 47 Televised Schedule


REGULAR SEASON

Date Time Away Team   Home Team
August 30 (Sat.) 6:30pm Fresno State vs. USC
September 6 (Sat.) 5:30pm Michigan State vs. Oregon
September 13 (Sat.) 3:00pm Illinois vs. Washington
September 13 (Sat.) 7:00pm UCLA vs. Texas
September 20 (Sat) 6:30pm Oklahoma vs. West Virginia
September 27 (Sat.) 3:00pm Stanford vs. Washington
September 27 (Sat.) 6:30pm Baylor vs. Iowa State
October 4 (Sat.) 2:30pm Oklahoma vs. TCU
6:30pm Arizona State vs. USC
October 11 (Sat.) 2:30pm Oregon vs. UCLA
October 25 (Sat.) 2:30pm Texas Tech vs. TCU
November 1 (Sat.) 6:30pm Stanford vs. Oregon
November 8 (Sat.) 6:30pm Kansas State vs. TCU
November 15 (Sat.) 2:30pm Washington vs. Arizona
November 15 (Sat.) 6:30pm Texas vs. Oklahoma St.
November 22 (Sat.) 6:30pm Oklahoma St. vs. Baylor
November 28 (Fri.) 2:30pm Arizona St. vs. Arizona
November 29 (Sat.) 2:30pm USC vs. Notre Dame
December 5 (Fri.) 8:00pm PAC-12 Championship Game
TBD vs. TBD
December 6 (Sat.) 7:00pm BIG TEN Championship Game
TBD vs. TBD

 

Schedule is subject to change without notice.


Fox Sports Website